GTT’s 2015 combined shareholders’ Annual General Meeting approves all the resolutions and resolves the payment of a dividend of € 2.66 per share


Paris, May 19, 2015 – The combined shareholders’ general meeting of GTT (Gaztransport & Technigaz) met today at Domaine de Saint-Paul in Saint-Rémy-lès-Chevreuse, under the chairmanship of Philippe Berterottière, Chairman and CEO of GTT.

All resolutions voted upon the Annual General Meeting (AGM) were approved.

Shareholders approved the financial statements for the fiscal year 2014 and the payment of a dividend of 2.66 euros per share, it being specified an interim dividend amounting to 1.50 euro was paid on September 29, 2014.

The AGM appointed Michèle Azalbert and Christian Germa, independent director succeeding to Jean-Luc Gourgeon, as members of the Board of Directors for a four-year term. The AGM also renewed the appointment of Jacques Blanchard as director for a four-year term and approved the appointment of Olivier Jacquier as member of the Board of Directors, whose mandate will expire at the end of the 2016 AGM.

Financial calendar:

  • May 26, 2015 : Ex-dividend date
  • May 28, 2015 : Payment of the balance of the dividend (1.16 euro per share) for the financial year ended December 31, 2014
  • July 21, 2015 : Release of H1 2015 results (after market close)


Investor Relations Contact: / + 33 130 23 42 26

Media Contact: / +33 130 232 041